seedguide  

East Petersburg Div. of Chemgro
East Petersburg, PA
(717) 569-3296
(800) 346-4769
N. Central/Eastern PA
Mike Kuhns
Selinsgrove, PA
(570) 847-5846
mikek@chemgro.com

Union Mill Div. of Chemgro
Belleville, PA
(717) 935-2185
keng@chemgro.com

Western PA, Eastern Ohio
Vince Flannery
Sipesville, PA
(814) 521-4778
vincef@chemgro.com

Seed Division Sales Manager
Wayne Walbert
Delmar, DE
(800) 982-7476
(443) 359-0300
waynew@chemgro.com

Western New York
Mark Cole
Batavia, NY
(585) 356-2177
markc@chemgro.com
Agronomist/Product Manager
Jared Bruckhart
East Petersburg, PA
(717) 468-5065
jaredb@chemgro.com
Central New York
Al Cox
Cato, NY
(315) 730-2317
alc@chemgro.com

Delmarva/VA

J. T. Elliot
Delmar, DE
(800) 982-7476
(302) 236-4386


Central New York
Cathy Zappala
Cato, NY
(315) 436-6391
cathyz@chemgro.com

South Central PA
Dave Clark
East Waterford, PA
(717) 734-3594
(717) 513-6504
davec@chemgro.com
Northern NY/Vermont
Donald Upton
Clayton, NY
(315) 436-1080
donaldu@chemgro.com

PO Box 218 East Petersburg, PA 17520-0218 • (717) 569-3296 • (800) 346-4769 Toll Free • info@chemgro.com